Saturday, 5 November 2016

Kadamakudy Islands is a part of 14 islands and they are Valiya Kadamakudy (the main island), Murikkal, Palyam Thuruth, Pizhala, Cheriya Kadamakudy, Pulikkapuram, Moolambilly, Puthussery, Chariyam Thuruth, Chennur, Kothad, Korambadam, Kandanad and Karikkad Thuruthu.

Kadamakkudy Islands it is an census town in Ernakulam district in the Indian state of is consist of many angricultural land that cultivate many crops,like wheat,rice etc.

Kadamakkudy Islands

  • Uploaded by: kerala pix
  • Views:
  • Category:
  • Share


    Post a Comment

    Copyright © ml koottuz | Designed by | Blogger Templates